Permanent members


Prof. Thierry Brigaud

Head of the Chemical Biology team of BioCIS
Deputy director of UMR BioCIS

Prof. Grégory Chaume

Deputy director of CY Tech Engineering Graduate School


Prof. Nadège Lubin-Germain

Deputy Vice-president of CYTech

Prof. Julien Pytkowicz

Associate professors

Dr. Jacques Uziel

Director of UFR Sciences et Techniques

Dr. Nathalie Lensen

In charge of L2 Physique-Chimie/Chimie

Dr. Elisa Peroni

Head of PeptLab platform
Deputy director of the Chemistry department


Research engineers

Administrative Staff